Mom Meet Mom in the News

Mom Meet Mom has been spotted on TV, in newspapers, and all over the net. Here are just a few of the great places Mom Meet Mom has gotten a shout out:

  • Mom Meet Mom on Good Morning America

    Good Morning America • goodmorningamerica.com

  • Play The Match Game With New Site Mom Meet Mom

    Play The Match Game With New Site Mom Meet Mom

    DailyCandy • dailycandy.com

  • Connect With Moms You Actually Like

    Connect With Moms You Actually Like

    Stroller Traffic • strollertraffic.com

  • Mom Meet Mom Is A Match.com For The Stroller Crowd

    Mom Meet Mom Is A Match.com For The Stroller Crowd

    Tech Crunch • techcrunch.com

  • The New Way to Make Mom Friends

    The New Way to Make Mom Friends

    Baby zone • babyzone.com

  • Would You Use a Mom-Friend Matchmaking Service?

    Would You Use a Mom-Friend Matchmaking Service?

    Popsugar • moms.popsugar.com

  • The New (& Not at All Embarrassing) Way to Meet Mom Friends

    The New (& Not at All Embarrassing) Way to Meet Mom Friends

    Retri • retryi.com

  • Match.com for Moms? Mom Meet Mom

    Match.com for Moms? Mom Meet Mom

    Babble • babble.com

  • The Single Parent's Guide to Dating

    The Single Parent's Guide to Dating

    Parents • parents.com

  • Interview Studio 10 - Julia High of Mom Meet Mom

    Studio 10 • tenplay.com.au/channel-ten/studio-10

  • Interview Fox 25 - Christa Terry and Meg Gerritson of Mom Meet Mom

    Fox 25 Boston • myfoxboston.com

  • Virtual Helping Hands for Single Moms

    Virtual Helping Hands for Single Moms

    BlogHer • blogher.com

  • 5 Fun & Free Ways for Single Moms to Entertain Their Kids This Summer

    5 Fun & Free Ways for Single Moms to Entertain Their Kids This Summer

    The Huffington Post • huffingtonpost.com

  • Startup 'Mom Meet Mom' is like Match.com for lonely mothers

    Startup 'Mom Meet Mom' is like Match.com for lonely mothers

    Boston Business Journal • bizjournals.com/boston

  • Mommy Isolation: Feeling Lonely Post Partum

    Mommy Isolation: Feeling Lonely Post Partum

    PregnancyCorner • pregnancycorner.com

  • Kirkland mom helps create Mom Meet Mom start-up

    Kirkland mom helps create Mom Meet Mom start-up

    Kirkland Reporter • kirklandreporter.com

  • Beverly woman's website connects moms

    Beverly woman's website connects moms

    The Salem News • salemnews.com

  • SOUTH SHORE ENTREPRENEUR: Hull woman is co-founder of website that helps compatible moms meet up

    Hull woman is co-founder of website that helps compatible moms meet up

    Patriot Ledger • patriotledger.com

  • Talk With Us!

    If you're a reporter interested in doing a feature on Mom Meet Mom (a woman-owned, mom-owned business) or on Christa, Julia, and Meg; or you'd like to talk to one of us about mom isolation, the challenges of motherhood, or what it's like to balance motherhood and building a business, contact us for more info. We'd love to be a part of your story!

    Contact Us